Hushabye Baby Johnny Cash Lullaby CD

Gift wrapping:
Options available
Johnny Cash Baby CD

Trying to get your little "Boy Named Sue" to hit the hay?  Look no further than the Hushabye Baby Johnny Cash Lullaby CD, full of faves from the Man In Black!  If you "Walk the Line" between beddy-bye and full-out awake at three AM, let these acoustical tunes, full of the vibraphone, harp and Johnny Cash's classic country tunes lull your little babies to sleep.

Track List:

1. I Walk The Line
2. Folsom Prison Blues
3. Jackson
4. Get Rhythm
5. Big River
6. Ring of Fire
7. Guess Things Happen That Way
8. Daddy Sang Bass
9. I Still Miss Someone
10. Sunday Morning Come Down
11. If I Were A Carpenter
12. Cry, Cry, Cry


These Are Cool Too!